Josephine County Office

Phone (541) 474-6072

1215 NE 7th Street Suite C

Grants Pass, OR 97526

 

Sue Gordon (ext. 303)

Operations Director

sgordon@clcmoregon.org

 

Marie Leach (ext. 301)

Office Manager

mleach@clcmoregon.org

 

Bob Hall (ext. 302)

eXPRS Data Clerk

rhall@clcmoregon.org

 

Gail Renius (ext. 311)

Service Coordinator Supervisor/Foster Care Licensor

grenius@clcmoregon.org

 

Kate McPherson (ext. 309)

Eligibility Specialist

kmcpherson@clcmoregon.org

 

Karon McClain (ext. 312)

Protective Services Investigator / Eligibility Specialist

kmcclain@clcmoregon.org

 

Linda Cobb (ext. 320)

File Clerk/Office Support

lcobb@clcmoregon.org

 

Katy Dilbeck (ext. 304)

Quality Assurance

kdilbeck@clcmoregon.org

 

Lee Savage (ext. 314)

Designated Referral Contact

lsavage@clcmoregon.org

 

Service Coordinators:

 

Marie Norris (ext. 305)

mnorris@clcmorgon.org

 

Dee Fischer (ext. 306)

dfischer@clcmoregon.org

 

David Veselik (ext. 307)

dveselik@clcmoregon.org

 

Tamara Austin (ext. 313)

taustin@clcmoregon.org

 

Chris Ours (ext. 308)

cours@clcmoregon.org

 

David Eye (ext. 315)

deye@clcmoregon.org

 

Cheri Gonzales (ext.316)

cgonzales@clcmoregon.org

 

Chris Nichols (ext. 317)

cnichols@clcmoregon.org

 

Angie Canady (ext. 318)

acanady@clcmoregon.org

 

Carrie Troutt (ext. 310)

ctroutt@clcmoregon.org

 

Gregory Shearer (ext. 319)

gshearer@clcmoregon.org

 

Chris Nichols (ext. 317)

cnichols@clcmoregon.org

background image