Douglas County Office

Phone (541)315-4300

2550 NW Edenbower Blvd, Suite 106

Roseburg, Oregon 97470

 

Michelle Pardon (ext. 208)

Program Manager

mpardon@clcmoregon.org

 

Mandy Daniels (ext. 212)

Data Entry Specialist eXPRS/POC

mdaniels@clcmoregon.org

 

Brianna Belcher (ext.218)

Office Manager

bbelcher@clcmoregon.org

 

Kim Cole

File Clerk

kcole@clcmoregon.org

 

Mary Myers (ext. 211)

Foster Care Licensor & Quality Assurance

mmyers@clcmoregon.org

 

Ravi Kumar (ext. 204)

Protective Services Investigator

rkumar@clcmoregon.org

 

Shawna Glazier (ext. 221)

Eligibility Specialist & Brokerage Liaison

sglazier@clcmoregon.org

 

Service Coordinators:

 

Valerie Boggs (ext. 207)

vboggs@clcmoregon

 

Kristin Eastburn (ext. 206)

keastburn@clcmoregon

 

Savannah Hall (ext. 205)

shall@clcmoregon

 

Tammy Lee (ext. 202)

tlee@clcmoregon.org

 

Laura Melick (ext. 216)

lmelick@clcmoregon

 

Andrew Pedregon (ext. 217)

apedregon@clcmoregon

 

Amber Williams (ext. 210)

awilliams@clcmoregon

 

Corey Hester (ext. 215)

chester@clcmoregon.org

 

Lisa Rhine (ext. 203)

lrhine@clcmoregon.org

background image