Coos County Office

Phone (541) 266-7300

320 Central Ave, Suite 321

Coos Bay, OR 97420

 

Mathew Clark (ext.17)

Program Manager

mclark@clcmoregon.org

 

Kea Arriola (ext. 10)

Eligibility Specialist

karriola@clcmoregon.org

 

Scott Christoferson (ext. 15)

Protective Services Investigator

schristoferson@clcmoregon.org

 

Ashlie Munoz (ext. 19)

Office Manager/PSW Liaison

amunoz@clcmoregon.org

 

Josh Ramirez (ext. 20)

File Clerk/Office Support

jramirez@clcmoregon.org

 

Service Coordinators:

 

Kim Wood (ext. 11)

kwood@clcmoregon.org

 

Lisa Ray (ext. 12)

lray@clcmoregon.org

 

Brianna Schulz (ext. 13)

bschulz@clcmoregon.org

 

Micah Blotter (ext. 14)

mblotter@clcmoregon.org

 

Nicole Converse (ext. 16)

nconverse@clcmoregon.org

 

Carissa Senner (ext. 18)

csenner@clcmoregon.org

background image