Contact Us:

Administrative Office

Pat Allen-Sleeman

Executive Director

Phone (503) 941-5256 ext. 11

7165 SW Fir Loop Suite 200

Tigard, OR 97223

pallensleeman@asioregon.org

 

 

Josephine County Office

Phone (541) 474-6072

1215 NE 7th Street Suite C

Grants Pass, OR 97526

 

Sue Gordon (ext. 303)

Operations Director

sgordon@clcmoregon.org

 

Marie Leach (ext. 301)

Office Manager

mleach@clcmoregon.org

 

Courtney Walters (ext. 302)

Contracts Analyst

cwalters@clcmoregon.org

 

Gail Renius (ext. 311)

Service Coordinator Supervisor/Foster Care Licensor

grenius@clcmoregon.org

 

Kate McPherson (ext. 309)

Eligibility Specialist

kmcpherson@clcmoregon.org

 

Karon McClain (ext. 312)

Protective Services Investigator / Eligibility Specialist

kmcclain@clcmoregon.org

 

Brigitte Robbins (ext. 314)

Data Entry Specialist

brobbins@clcmoregon.org

 

Katy Dilbeck (ext. 304)

Quality Assurance

kdilbeck@clcmoregon.org

 

Service Coordinators:

 

Marie Norris (ext. 305)

mnorris@clcmorgon.org

 

Kris Kerby (ext. 306)

kkerby@clcmoregon.org

 

David Veselik (ext. 307)

dveselik@clcmoregon.org

 

Tamara Austin (ext. 313)

taustin@clcmoregon.org

 

Chris Ours (ext. 308)

cours@clcmoregon.org

 

Davis Eye (ext. 315)

deye@clcmoregon.org

 

Cheri Gonzales (ext.316)

cgonzales@clcmoregon.org

 

Chris Nichols (ext. 317)

cnichols@clcmoregon.org

 

Angie Canady (ext. 318)

acanady@clcmoregon.org

 

Rebecca Higgs (ext. 310)

rhiggs@clcmoregon.org

 

Douglas County Office

Phone (541)315-4300

2550 NW Edenbower Blvd, Suite 106

Roseburg, Oregon 97470

 

Michelle Pardon (ext. 208)

Program Manager

mpardon@clcmoregon.org

 

Nicole Grimes (ext. 212)

Data Entry Specialist

ngrimes@clcmoregon.org

 

Erica Makinson (ext.218)

Office Manager

emakinson@clcmoregon.org

 

Mary Myers (ext. 211)

Foster Care Licensor & Quality Assurance

mmyers@clcmoregon.org

 

Ryan Jephson (ext. 215)

Protective Services Investigator

rjephson@clcmoregon.org

 

Shawna Williams (ext. 221)

Eligibility Specialist & Brokerage Liaison

swilliams@clcmoregon.org

 

Service Coordinators:

 

Valerie Boggs (ext. 207)

vboggs@clcmoregon

 

Melody Braden (ext. 204)

mbraden@clcmoregon

 

Savannah Hall (ext. 205)

shall@clcmoregon

 

Tammy Lee (ext. 202)

tlee@clcmoregon.org

 

Laura Melick (ext. 216)

lmelick@clcmoregon

 

Andrew Pedregon (ext. 217)

apedregon@clcmoregon

 

Amber Williams (ext. 210)

awilliams@clcmoregon

 

Jessica Horner (ext. 206)

jhorner@clcmoregon.org

 

Shantell Boulware (ext. 209)

sboulware@clcmoregon.org

 

 

Coos County Office

Phone (541) 266-7300

320 Central Ave, Suite 321

Coos Bay, OR 97420

 

Mathew Clark (ext.17)

Program Manager

mclark@clcmoregon.org

 

Kea Arriola (ext. 10)

Eligibility Specialist

karriola@clcmoregon.org

 

Scott Christoferson (ext. 15)

Protective Services Investigator

schristoferson@clcmoregon.org

 

Service Coordinators:

 

Jacqueline Guy (ext. 11)

jguy@clcmoregon.org

 

Lisa Ray (ext. 12)

lray@clcmoregon.org

 

Brianna Schulz (ext. 13)

bschulz@clcmoregon.org

 

Micah Blotter (ext. 14)

mblotter@clcmoregon.org

 

Nicole Converse (ext. 16)

nconverse@clcmoregon.org

 

Carissa Senner (ext. 18)

csenner@clcmoregon.org

 

Curry County Office

Phone (541) 813-1867 ext. 301

603 Hemlock Suite 3A

Brookings, OR 97415

Mailing Address:

PO Box 7860

Brookings, OR 97415

 

Mathew Clark (ext. 301)

Program Manager

mclark@clcmoregon.org

 

Christina Miller (ext. 300)

Office Manager

cmiller@clcmoregon.org

 

Service Coordinators:


Karen Lomheim (ext. 302)

klomheim@clcmoregon.org

 

Naomi Pope (ext. 303)

npope@clcmoregon.org

background image