Contact Us:

Administrative Office

Pat Allen-Sleeman
Executive Director
Phone (503) 941-5256 ext. 11
7165 SW Fir Loop Suite 200
Tigard, OR 97223
pallensleeman@asioregon.org

 

Josephine County Office

Sue Gordon
Operations Director
Phone (541) 474-6072 ext. 303
1215 NE 7th Street Suite C
Grants Pass, OR 97526
sgordon@clcmoregon.org

Marie Scott (ext 301)

Office Manager

mscott@clcmoregon.org

Courtney Walters (ext. 302)
Office Manager / Contract Analyst
cwalters@clcmoregon.org

Gail Renius (ext.311)
Service Coordinator Supervisor/Foster Care
Licensor
grenius@clcmoregon.org

Service Coordinators:

Marie Norris (ext. 305)
mnorris@clcmorgon.org

Kris Kerby (ext. 306)
kkerby@clcmoregon.org

Karon Johnson (ext. 312)
Abuse Investigator / Specialist / Eligibility Specialist
kjohnson@clcmoregon.org

Katy Dilbeck (ext. 304)
kdilbeck@clcmoregon.org

David Veselik (ext. 307)
dveselik@clcmoregon.org

John Kliegl (ext. 308)
jkliegl@clcmoregon.org

Krista Knight (ext. 310)
kknight@clcmoregon.org

Tamera Austin (ext. 313)
taustin@clcmoregon.org

Kate McPherson (ext. 301)
kmcpherson@clcmoregon.org

Douglas County Office

Rosemary Unterseher
Program Manager
Phone (541)315-4300 ext. 202
Fax (541) 671-2507
2550 NW Edenbower Blvd Suite 104/106
Roseburg, Oregon 97470
runterseher@clcmoregon

Tammy Bartlett (ext.212)
Office Manager
tbartlett@clcmoregon

Valerie Boggs(ext.207)
Service Coordinator
vboggs@clcmoregon

Melody Braden (ext.204)
Service Coordinator
mbraden@clcmoregon

Savannah Hall (ext.205)
Service Coordinator
shall@clcmoregon

Laura Melick (ext.216)
Service Coordinator
lmelick@clcmoregon

Mary Myers (ext.211)
Foster Care Licensor & Quality Assurance
mmeyers@clcmoregon.org

Michelle Pardon (ext.208)
Office Manager/Eligability
mpardon@clcmoregon.org

Herman Seaborn Jr. (ext.218)
Service Coordinator
hseaborn@clcmoregon.org

Dayna Ward (ext.217)
Protective Services Investigator
dward@clcmoregon.org

Amber Williams (ext.220)
Service Coordinator
awilliams@clcmoregon

Shawna Williams (ext.210)
Eligibility Specialist
swilliams@clcmoregon.org

Coos County Office

Leslie Mason
Program Manager
Phone (541) 266-7300 ext. 16
Fax (541) 266-7333
320 Central Ave, Suite 321
Coos Bay, OR 97420
lmason@clcmoregon.org

Kea Arriola (ext.10)
Office Manager/Eligability
karriola@clcmoregon.org

Mario Cairo (ext. 13)
Quality Assurance Coordinator
mcairo@clcmoregon.org

Service Coordinators:

Korrie Morris (ext. 15)
Abuse Investigator Specialist/Eligibility Specialist
kmorris@clcmoregon.org

Matthew Clark (ext. 17)
mclark@clcmoregon.org

Trevor Undseth (ext. 14)
tundseth@clcmoregon.org

Kim Wood (ext. 11)
kwood@clcmoregon.org

Nicole Converse (ext. 12)
nconverse@clcmoregon.org

 

Curry County Office

Leslie Mason
Program Manager
Phone (541) 813-1867 ext. 303
Fax (541) 813-1865
603 Hemlock Suite 2C
Brookings, OR 97415

Naomi Costa

Gold Beach Phone (541) 425-0339 ext. 300
@clcmoregon.org

Mailing Address:
PO Box 7860
Brookings, OR 97415

Service Coordinators:

ADULTS:
Karen Lomheim (ext.302)
klomheim@clcmoregon.org

KIDS:
Naomi Costa(ext. 303)
ncosta@clcmoregon.org

 

background image