Contact Us:

Administrative Office

 

Pat Allen-Sleeman
Executive Director
Phone (503) 941-5256 ext. 11
7165 SW Fir Loop Suite 200
Tigard, OR 97223
pallensleeman@asioregon.org

 

 

 

Josephine County Office

 

Sue Gordon 
Operations Director
Phone (541) 474-6072 ext. 303
1215 NE 7th Street Suite C
Grants Pass, OR 97526
sgordon@clcmoregon.org

 

 

Marie Scott (ext. 301)

Office Manager

mscott@clcmoregon.org

 

 

Courtney Walters (ext. 302)
Contract Analyst

cwalters@clcmoregon.org

 

 

Gail Renius (ext. 311)
Service Coordinator Supervisor/Foster Care Licensor

grenius@clcmoregon.org

 

 

Kate McPherson (ext. 309)

Eligibility Specialist

kmcpherson@clcmoregon.org

 

 

Karon Johnson (ext. 312)
Protective Services Investigator / Eligibility Specialist

kjohnson@clcmoregon.org

 

Brigitte Robbins

Data Entry Specialist

brobbins@clcmoregon.org

 

Katy Dilbeck (ext. 304)

Quality Assurance

kdilbeck@clcmoregon.org

 

 

Service Coordinators:

 

Marie Norris (ext. 305)

mnorris@clcmorgon.org

 

 

Kris Kerby (ext. 306)

kkerby@clcmoregon.org

 

 

David Veselik (ext. 307)

dveselik@clcmoregon.org

 

 

Krista Knight (ext. 310)

kknight@clcmoregon.org

 

 

Tamara Austin (ext. 313)

taustin@clcmoregon.org

 

 

Chris Ours (ext. 308)

cours@clcmoregon.org

 

 

Davis Eye (ext. 315)

deye@clcmoregon.org

 

 

Cheri Gonzales (ext.316)

cgonzales@clcmoregon.org

 

 

Chris Nichols (ext. 317)

cnichols@clcmoregon.org

 

 

Deanna Hererra (ext. 318)

dhererra@clcmoregon.org

 

 

 

Douglas County Office

 

Michelle Pardon
Program Manager 
Phone (541)315-4300 ext. 202
Fax (541) 671-2507
2550 NW Edenbower Blvd, Suite 106
Roseburg, Oregon 97470
mpardon@clcmoregon.org

 

Nicole Grimes (ext. 212)

Office Support

ngrimes@clcmoregon.org

 

 

Mary Myers (ext. 211)

Foster Care Licensor & Quality Assurance

mmyers@clcmoregon.org

 

 

Ryan Jephson (ext. 215)

Protective Services Investigator

rjephson@clcmoregon.org

 

 

Shawna Williams (ext. 221)

Eligibility Specialist
swilliams@clcmoregon.org

 

                                                                                          

Service Coordinators:

 

Valerie Boggs (ext. 207)

vboggs@clcmoregon

 

 

Melody Braden (ext. 204)

mbraden@clcmoregon

 

 

Savannah Hall (ext. 205)

shall@clcmoregon

 

 

Tammy Lee (ext. 202)

tlee@clcmoregon.org

 

 

Laura Melick (ext. 216)

lmelick@clcmoregon

 

 

Andrew Pedregon (ext. 217)

apedregon@clcmoregon

 

 

Amber Williams (ext. 210)

awilliams@clcmoregon

 

 

 

Coos County Office

 

Mathew Clark
Program Manager 
Phone (541) 266-7300 ext. 17
Fax (541) 266-7333
320 Central Ave, Suite 321
Coos Bay, OR 97420
mclark@clcmoregon.org

 

 

Kea Arriola (ext. 10)

Office Manager/Eligibility
karriola@clcmoregon.org

 

 

Scott Christoferson (ext. 15)

Protective Services Investigator
schristoferson@clcmoregon.org

 

 

Service Coordinators:

Kim Wood (ext. 11)

kwood@clcmoregon.org

 

 

Desiree Gaoiran (ext. 12)

dgaoiran@clcmoregon.org

 

 

 

Curry County Office

 

Mathew Clark
Program Manager
Phone (541) 813-1867 ext. 301
Fax (541) 813-1865
603 Hemlock Suite 3A
Brookings, OR 97415 

Mailing Address:

PO Box 7860 
Brookings, OR 97415

 

Christina Miller (ext. 300)

Office Manager

cmiller@clcmoregon.org

 

 

Service Coordinators:

 

Karen Lomheim (ext. 302) 
klomheim@clcmoregon.org

 

Naomi Costa (ext. 303)

ncosta@clcmoregon.org

background image