Contact Us:

Administrative Office

Pat Allen-Sleeman
Executive Director
Phone (503) 941-5256 ext. 11
7165 SW Fir Loop Suite 200
Tigard, OR 97223
pallensleeman@asioregon.org

 

Josephine County Office

Sue Gordon 
Program Manager
Phone (541) 474-6072 ext. 303
1215 NE 7th Street Suite C
Grants Pass, OR 97526
sgordon@clcmoregon.org

Courtney Walters (ext. 302)
Office Manager / Contract Analyst
cwalters@clcmoregon.org

Gail Renius (ext.311)
Service Coordinator Supervisor/Foster Care
Licensor
grenius@clcmoregon.org

Service Coordinators:

Marie Norris (ext. 305)
mnorris@clcmorgon.org

Kris Kerby (ext. 306)
kkerby@clcmoregon.org

Karon Johnson (ext. 312)
Abuse Investigator / Specialist / Eligibility Specialist
kjohnson@clcmoregon.org 

Katy Dilbeck (ext. 304)
kdilbeck@clcmoregon.org

David Gerten (ext. 307)
dgerten@clcmoregon.org

John Kliegl (ext. 308)
jkliegl@clcmoregon.org

Krista Knight (ext. 310)
kknight@clcmoregon.org

Stephanie Lane (ext. 313)
slane@clcmoregon.org 

Kate McPherson (ext. 301)
Receptionist
kmcpherson@clcmoregon.org

 

Coos County Office

Sue Gordon
Program Manager 
Phone (541) 266-7300 ext. 16
Fax (541) 266-7333
320 Central Ave, Suite 321
Coos Bay, OR 97420
sgordon@clcmoregon.org

Kea Arriola (ext.10)
Office Manager
karriola@clcmoregon.org

Mario Cairo (ext. 13)
Quality Assurance Coordinator
mcairo@clcmoregon.org

Service Coordinators:

Korrie Morris (ext. 15)
Abuse Investigator Specialist/Eligibility Specialist
kmorris@clcmoregon.org

Matthew Clark (ext. 17)
mclark@clcmoregon.org

Trevor Undseth (ext. 14)
tundseth@clcmoregon.org

Kim Wood (ext. 11)
kwood@clcmoregon.org

Nicole Converse (ext. 12)
nconverse@clcmoregon.org 

 

Curry County Office

Lori Mascall
Program Manager
Phone (541) 813-1867 ext. 303
Fax (541) 813-1865
603 Hemlock Suite 2C
Brookings, OR 97415

Naomi Costa
Office Manager
Gold Beach Phone (541) 425-0339 ext. 300
ncosta@clcmoregon.org 

Mailing Address:
PO Box 7860 
Brookings, OR 97415 

Service Coordinators:

ADULTS:  
Karen Lomheim (ext.302) 
klomheim@clcmoregon.org 

KIDS:
Nancy Giovannetti (ext. 303)
ngiovannetti@clcmoregon.org 

background image