Contact Us:

Administrative Office

 

Pat Allen-Sleeman
Executive Director
Phone (503) 941-5256 ext. 11
7165 SW Fir Loop Suite 200
Tigard, OR 97223
pallensleeman@asioregon.org

 

 Josephine County Office

 

Sue Gordon 
Operations Director
Phone (541) 474-6072 ext. 303
1215 NE 7th Street Suite C
Grants Pass, OR 97526
sgordon@clcmoregon.org

 

Marie Scott (ext. 301)

Office Manager

mscott@clcmoregon.org

 

Courtney Walters (ext. 302)
Contract Analyst
cwalters@clcmoregon.org

 

Gail Renius (ext. 311)
Service Coordinator Supervisor/Foster Care Licensor
grenius@clcmoregon.org

 

Kate McPherson (ext. 309)

Eligibility Specialist
kmcpherson@clcmoregon.org

 

Karon Johnson (ext. 312)
Protective Services Investigator / Eligibility Specialist
kjohnson@clcmoregon.org

 

Service Coordinators:

 

Marie Norris (ext. 305)
mnorris@clcmorgon.org

 

Kris Kerby (ext. 306)
kkerby@clcmoregon.org

 

Katy Dilbeck (ext. 304)
kdilbeck@clcmoregon.org

 

David Veselik (ext. 307)
dveselik@clcmoregon.org

 

Krista Knight (ext. 310)
kknight@clcmoregon.org

 

Tamara Austin (ext. 313)
taustin@clcmoregon.org

 

Chris Ours (ext. 308)

cours@clcmoregon.org

 

Douglas County Office

 

Rosemary Unterseher
Program Manager 
Phone (541)315-4300 ext. 202
Fax (541) 671-2507
2550 NW Edenbower Blvd Suite 104/106
Roseburg, Oregon 97470
runterseher@clcmoregon

 

Tammy Bartlett (ext. 212)
Office Manager
tbartlett@clcmoregon

 

Andrew Taylor (ext. 218)

File Clerk

ataylor@clcmoregon.org

 

Mary Myers (ext. 211)
Foster Care Licensor & Quality Assurance
mmeyers@clcmoregon.org

 

Dayna Ward (ext. 220)
Protective Services Investigator
dward@clcmoregon.org

 

Shawna Williams (ext. 221)
Eligibility Specialist
swilliams@clcmoregon.org

 

Service Coordinators:

 

Valerie Boggs (ext. 207)
vboggs@clcmoregon

 

Melody Braden (ext. 204)
mbraden@clcmoregon

 

Savannah Hall (ext. 205)
shall@clcmoregon

 

Laura Melick (ext. 219)
lmelick@clcmoregon

 

Michelle Pardon (ext 208)
mpardon@clcmoregon.org

 

Herman Seaborn Jr. (ext. 217)
hseaborn@clcmoregon.org

 

Amber Williams (ext. 210)
awilliams@clcmoregon

 

Coos County Office

 

Leslie Mason
Program Manager 
Phone (541) 266-7300 ext. 16
Fax (541) 266-7333
320 Central Ave, Suite 321
Coos Bay, OR 97420
lmason@clcmoregon.org

 

Kea Arriola (ext. 10)
Office Manager/Eligibility
karriola@clcmoregon.org

 

Mario Cairo (ext. 13)
Quality Assurance Coordinator
mcairo@clcmoregon.org

 

Scott Christoferson (ext. 15)
Protective Services Investigator
schristofersonclcmoregon.org

 

Service Coordinators:

 

Matthew Clark (ext. 17)
mclark@clcmoregon.org

 

Trevor Undseth (ext. 14)
tundseth@clcmoregon.org

 

Kim Wood (ext. 11)
kwood@clcmoregon.org

 

Nicole Converse (ext. 12)
nconverse@clcmoregon.org

 

Curry County Office

 

Leslie Mason
Program Manager
Phone (541) 813-1867 ext. 301
Fax (541) 813-1865
603 Hemlock Suite 2C
Brookings, OR 97415

 

Mailing Address:
PO Box 7860 
Brookings, OR 97415

 

Christina Miller (ext. 300)

Office Manager

cmiller@clcmoregon.org

 

Service Coordinators:

 

Karen Lomheim (ext. 302) 
klomheim@clcmoregon.org


Naomi Costa (ext. 303)
ncosta@clcmoregon.org

 

 

background image